The Erwins are dropping their newest CD, This Is Love, April 9, 2021. Pre-order your copy from The Erwins website and get an autographed copy signed to you specifically on Facebook LIVE on April 8, 2021 at 8 PM CST. It will be shipped to you on release day Apirl 9, 2021. Pre-order your copy today.

1. All Of My Help
2. Already On His Way God
3. The Blood Of Jesus
4. The God I Know
5. The Story Ends
6. Mountain In The Sea
7. This Is Love
8. When My Scars Touch Yours

Release Date: April 9, 2021

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | This Is Love


The Erwins have released a new CD project featuring some of your favorite songs that you are sure to enjoy. Get your copy of FAVORITES: ON REPEAT today.

1. Favorite Song Of All
2. There Is A Savior
3. Nobody
4. The Great Adventure
5. The God That Cannot Fail
6. Possible God
7. I'm In This Church

Release Date: November 2020

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Favorites: On Repeat


If you enjoy the Christmas Season and the beautiful Christmas Music that goes along with the celebration of Christ's birth, you will want to add this CD to your collection. Get your copy of What Christmas Really Means by The Erwins today!

1. Good Will
2. Joy To The World
3. Grown Up Christmas List
4. What Christmas Really Means
5. His Name Shall Be Called
6. In The First Light
7. Oh Come Emmanuel
8. Give Me A Star
9. The Season Of Love
10. Ordinary Baby

Release Date: October 2019

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | What Christmas Really Means


Get your copy of the 2018 release from The Erwins titled Watch And See! You are sure to enjoy this collection of great music! Get your copy today!

1. Watch And See
2. The Right Thing To Do
3. The Power Of An Empty Tomb
4. Like I'm On The Shore
5. Hallelujahs Never End
6. Glorious, Amazing God
7. After The Storm
8. A Million Storms
9. In The House Of The Lord

Release Date: August 2018

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Watch & See

Newly Discovered Hymns & Songs

In 2018, a CD containing unfinished works of Fanny Crosby was released featuring different artists and songwriters that assisted in finishing the songs. The Erwins were priviledged to sing a song on the album. You'll be sure to enjoy this CD!

1. Shout Hosanna (Ernie Haase and Signature Sound)
2. I Know The Sweet Voice Of The Shepherd (Lagacy Five)
3. Beside The Cross (Sally Berry, Lizzy Long, Rhonda Vincent)
4. God Of This Moment And God Evermore (Charles Billingsley with Sisters)
5. Hold Me Up (Jason Crabb with Amber Nelon Thompson and Darla McFadden)
6. The Isles Of The Deep (Triumphant)
7. Calmly Resting In The Lord (The Erwins)
8. Be Still (The Whisnants)
9. Not In My Strenght (The Booth Brothers)
10. I Know That Jesus Loves Me (The Collingsworth Family)
11. Jesus (Jim Brady Trio)
12. In Another Hour Of Song (The Perrys)
13. My Soul Shall Trust IN Thee (The Guardians)
14. His Love Will Shelter Me (Tim Lovelace with Jeff & Sheri Easter and Morgan Easter Smith)
15. A Crown Of Life (The Mylon Hayes Family)

Release Date: March 2018

BUY NOW | $15
Fanny Crosby | Newly Discovered Hymns And Songs


In 2016, The Erwins released their sophomore album with Stowtown Records titled Only Faith Can See. Purchase your copy of this amazing album today!

1. Up And Out Of This Valley
2. Only Faith Can See
3. He's Still Alive
4. Chasing After You
5. I Can Through Christ
6. Holding On To Me
7. Here's My Everything
8. The Same Grace
9. Everything To Me
10. Give It To God
11. Clouds

Release Date: September 2016

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Only Faith Can See


The Erwins released their first record on the Stowtown Records label in 2015. Get your copy of Ready To Sail today!

1. Ready To Sail
2. Greater
3. Believe Him
4. Well Done
5. Calvary's One Spotless Lamb
6. Isn't He God
7. The Burden Of Loving Me
8. I Choose To Be A Christian
9. Will You Go
10. Power In Prayer
11. Take Him At His Word
12. You Are Welcome Here

Release Date: February 2015

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Ready To Sail


1. Basics Of Life
2. Every Question Will Be Answered
3. Plan Of Salvation
4. Send Me
5. He Didn't Have The Heart
6. That Very Moment
7. For What Earthly Reason
8. In Good Hands
9. When Justice Called, Mercy Answered
10. Heaven's Jubilee

Release Date: September 2013

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Back To The Basics Of Life


God's Already There was released in April 2012. The release was through Chapel Valley "Sanctuary" label in Sharps Chapel, Tennessee. The recording was given to them after winning the NQC "Best of the Week" in Louisville, Kentucky in September 2011. The songs are incredible and will bless everyone.

1. It Was His Love
2. I Just Want To Please The Lord
3. Nobody Like Jesus
4. God's Already There
5. Matter of Time
6. All I Need To Know
7. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials
8. Counting Sheep
9. Come See The Man
10. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me

Release Date: April 2012

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | God's Already There


Jesus In A Song features Katie Erwin and her brothers. Katie is lead on 7 of the songs, sings harmony on 1 of the songs and allows her brothers to sing 2 of the songs. This CD was produced by Mylon Hayes and the Erwins believe it will bless your heart.
1. Lord You've Been So Good
2. I'll Never Walk Away
3. Stand By The River
4. First-Hand Believer
5. I'm Gonna Move
6. He's Taking Care of Me
7. Jesus In A Song
8. I'm Blessed
9. I'll Go With God
10. The Old Rugged Cross

Release Date: July 2011

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | Jesus In A Song


What Really Matters is the ERWIN BROTHERS first CD with songs that have been singled to the radio. The album was produced by Danny Crawford. They prayed long and hard over the songs before they recorded them and experencied REVIVAL in the recording studio.

1. What Really Matters In Life
2. Give Him The Glory
3. Look What God Has Done For You
4. The Shepherd's Call
5. I Take Him Back
6. Three Men On The Mountain
7. Did I Mention
8. I Have No Doubt
9. When God Has Another Plan
10. Mercy Walked In

Release Date: January 2011

BUY NOW | $15
The Erwins | What Really Matters


The Erwins